KRC Vorstände stellen sich vor

1.Vorsitzender

Oliver Danner

Tel. : 0173-5214760

Mail : oliver.danner@krc-kartracing.de

2.Vorsitzender

Thomas Jacob

Tel. 0176-70332442

Mail: thomas.Jacob@krc-kartracing.de

3.Vorsitzender

Stefan Mühleis

Tel. 0157-82924556

Mail: Stefan-muehleis@krc-kartracing.de

Fach Vorstände / Abteilungen

 

Verwaltung

Kassenwart

Stefan Frey

Tel. 0170-3834999

Mail Stefan.frey@krc-kartracing.de

Buchhaltung

Martin Hüsam

Tel. 0176-54178289

Mal martin.huesam@krc-kartracing.de

Revision/Schriftführer

Johannes Geiger

Tel. 0152-34271770

johannes.geiger@krc-kartracing.de

Sponsoring/Event-Management

Oliver Danner

Tel. : 0173-5214760

Mail : oliver.danner@krc-kartracing.de

Merchandising

Christine Jacob

Tel. 0176-70332442

Mail christine.jacob@krc-kartracing.de

Homepage

Christoph Geier

Tel. 0157-58069873

Mail Christoph.geier@krc-kartracing.de

Social Network

Sascha Zahneisen

Tel. 0176-80538325

sascha.zahneisen@krc-kartracing.de

Jugendleiter

Jugendleiter

Thomas Jacob

Tel. 0176-70332442

Mail: thomas.Jacob@krc-kartracing.de

Trainer

Stefan Mühleis

Tel. 0157-82924556

Mail: Stefan-muehleis@krc-kartracing.de

Trainer

Nicolai Müller

Tel. 0176-31218946

Mail nicolai.mueller@krc-kartracing.de

Rennleitung

Rennleiter

Nicolai Müller

Tel. 0176-31218946

Mail nicolai.mueller@krc-kartracing.de

Rennleiter

Jochen Rühl

Tel. 0178-5426042

Mail jochen.ruehl@krc-kartracing.de